Citizenship Workshopw

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Citizenship Workshopw
Date: February 5, 2019 - April 9, 2019
Event Description:
A series of weekly discussions designed for adults who want to prepare for the US Citizenship interview and oral examination. Workshop will cover U.S. history and government, review of citizenship exam and how to complete forms. Participants must be 18 years or older and able to read, write, speak and understand basic English. Children/guests not permitted. FREE of charge. NO registration necessary
Location:
Chandler Public Library 22 South Delaware Chandler, AZ 85225
Date/Time Information:
6:00 pm - 7:30pm, weekly Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Contact Information:
Chandler Public Library 480-782-2800
Fees/Admission:
free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.