Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the elected policy body of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce. They are responsible for approving the annual Program of Work and supporting budget, receiving and acting on committee reports and recommendations, and for directing the general activities of the organization. They also set the policies and procedures for our Chamber. If you are interested in applying to become a board member of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce please fill out the applications and forms below and submit them to the Chamber at If you have any questions or would like some more information, give us a call 480-963-4571 or email us at
Terri Kimble
Chandler Chamber Of Commerce
Victor Napolitano
Board Chair, Executive Committee
Alliance Bank of Arizona
Senior Vice President
Jane Hanson
Vice Chair, Executive Committee
Dignity Health Chandler Regional Medical Center
Jeremy McClymonds, CRPC
Immediate Past Chair, Executive Committee
FORM Prosperity Wealth Advisors, LLC
Financial Advisor
Camille Cisek
Secretary, Executive Committee
Orbital ATK
VP of Business Operations, Launch Vehicles Division
Richard Amoroso
Legal Counsel, Executive Committee
Polsinelli PC
Laureen Pugh
Membership Services Co-Chair, Executive Committee
Gear Up Promotions, LLC
Ryan McCaigue
Marketing/Communications IT Chair, Executive Committee
Unwired Engineering
Ralph Guariglio
Ostrich Festival Chair, Executive Committee
AZRC Realty, LLC
Molly Bell
Programs & Events, Executive Committee
Teri Gittus
Executive Committee, Public Policy Co-Chair
Pioneer Title Agency
Commercial Division Sales Manager
Steve Greenhalgh
Membership Services Co-Chair, Executive Committee
Arizona Pest Prevention, Inc.
Dunston Simpson
Business Development Chair, Executive Committee
Cox Business
Business Manager
Mike McClanahan
Executive Committee
St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store
Director, Retail Operations
Dan Kush
Executive Committee
Sergio Baiza
Wells Fargo Bank - Fashion Center
Warde Nichols
Arizona State University
Carlos Becerra
Golf Chair
Toyota Financial Services
National Accounts Manager
Michael Brienza
Earnhardt Auto Centers
Group Sales Director
Adrienne Bryant
Bryant Commercial Real Estate
Designated Broker
Aaron Dock
Finance Committee
Salt River Project
Manager of Load Research
Beth Fiorenza
Downtown Chandler Community Partnership (DCCP)
Executive Director
Lori Gallegos
Finance Committee
First Credit Union
Chief Operations Officer
Craig Gilbert
Education Co-Chair
Chandler Unified School District
Director of Secondary Education
J. Green
Tourism Chair
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Senior Vice President - Corporate Services
Rick Heumann
Renee Levin
Education Co-Chair
Intel Corporation
Community Affairs & Education Manager
Steve Murphy
Horseshoe Bend Energy
Gilbert Ochoa
Creative + Cultural
Jane Poston
WIL Liaison
J2 Media, LLC
Rustyn Sherer
Community Affairs Manager, East Valley
Delaney Starks
Bell Mortgage
Loan Officer
Merlin Smith
Garmin International
Director, Engineering Development Facility
Shelly Winson
True Choice Benefits, LLC
Benefit Consultant
Jay Tibshraeny, Mayor
City of Chandler
Representative Jeff Weninger
Floridino's Pizza & Pasta
Joan Saba
Saba's Western Wear