Board of Directors 2018

Vision Statement - The Chandler Chamber of Commerce will be acclaimed as a leader and catalyst to facilitate business prosperity and foster a premier community.   Mission Statement - The Chandler Chamber of Commerce supports business and our community by providing vital programs and services that attract and retain business while embracing our diversity. The Board of Directors serves as the elected policy body of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce. They are responsible for approving the annual Program of Work and supporting budget, receiving and acting on committee reports and recommendations, and for directing the general activities of the organization. They also set the policies and procedures for our Chamber. If you are interested in applying to become a board member of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce please fill out the applications and forms below and submit them to the Chamber at If you have any questions or would like some more information, give us a call 480-963-4571 or email us at
Lori Gallegos
Victor Napolitano
Aaron Dock
Gregory Fontaine
Kate Ford
Ralph Guariglio
Rick Heumann
Dan Kush
Renee Levin
Ryan McCaigue
Mike McClanahan
Jeremy McClymonds, CRPC
Steve Murphy
Warde Nichols
Gilbert Ochoa
Joan Saba
Saba's Western Wear
Rustyn Sherer
Dunston Simpson
Merlin Smith
Jay Tibshraeny, Mayor