Skip to content

Chandler Chamber Board of Directors 2022

Richard Amoroso
Squire Patton Boggs, Attorney
Jackson Armstrong
Armstrong Hospitality, Owner
Crystal Blackwell
Crystal Clear Results, LLC, Founder/CEO
Hilen Cruz
Salt River Project, Senior Government Relations Representative
Jason Dawson
Local Listing Pro - North & Co., Principal & Realtor
Gregory Fontaine
Air Products And Chemicals, Site Manager
Kate Ford
PayPal, Senior Director - Risk Operations and Financial Services, North America & Brazil
Michael Garza
Payroll Control Systems, Human Capital Management Consultant
Ralph Guariglio
AZRC Realty, LLC, Realtor
Kevin Hartke, Mayor
City of Chandler, Mayor
Rick Heumann
Chairman of the Board 2022 CMA
Kurt Johansen
Western State Bank, EVP/Director of Commercial Lending
Terri Kimble
Chandler Chamber Of Commerce, President/CEO (she, her, hers)
Jana LaVanway
Juncture Wealth Strategies, Senior Wealth Advisor
Andrea Marconi
Fennemore Craig Dowling Aaron, Director
David Moss
Chandler Fashion Center, Sr. Manager, Property Management
Wendy Nance
Chandler Unified School District
Warde Nichols
Incoming Chair Arizona State University, Executive Director, Office of Government & Community Engagement
Brian Peters
Toyota Financial Services, National Manager
Greg Peterson, Ed.D.
Chandler-Gilbert Community College, College President
Jane Poston
Past Chair J2 Media, Owner / VP, Communications
Mahes Prasad
US Bank Private Wealth Management, Private Wealth Advisor
Sally Putnam
NOW Financial, CFP
Linda Qian
Intel Corporation, Communications Manager
David Ralls
Commit Agency, President
Laura Robertson
Cardon Children's Medical Center, CEO
Joan Saba
Saba's Western Wear, Owner
Jerry Sanniec
Laser Creations, President
Peter Sciacca
diSciacca, - QuartHaus Brewery
Dunston Simpson
Cloverleaf Networks, VP of Sales
Robert Sinkule
Yoga's Arc, Co-Founder & CFO
Mark Slyter
Dignity Health Chandler Regional Medical Center, President & CEO
Delaney Starks
Bell Bank Mortgage - The Starks Team, Loan Officer
Jay Tibshraeny, Judge
Maricopa County Justice Court - San Marcos Precinct

Scroll To Top